You’re in!

I’m so excited that you’re interested in the topic of building better teams. You deserve to have contractors and freelancers who are talented and care about you and your business.

Here’s everything you need to attend the free live webinar, The Secret Recipe to Building a Caring, High-Performing Team:

Time: Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Noon Eastern Time (11 am CT, 10 am MT, 9 am PT)

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/690127322

One tap mobile

+19294362866,,690127322# US (New York)

+16699006833,,690127322# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location

+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)

+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

Meeting ID: 690 127 322

Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aeo1zHwvSg